Delete contacts

Delete all contacts

If you for some reason want to delete your contacts from the platform, this can easily be done. You should export all of the contacts first so you have a backup or you regret it later. Once you have deleted the contacts they are permanently deleted. 

Start by clicking on "contacts" in the header meny. If you want to delete all your contacts you have on the platform you click on the dustbin icon under "all contacts". 

 

Delete a selection of contacts

If you want to delete a selection of contacts you mark the contacts you want to delete, and click on "Delete selected contacts". 

 

Delete a group

To delete a group you simply click on the dustbin icon under the group contact count. 

To delete the contacts in the group completely from the platform you choose "Delete".

 

To unlink the contacts from the group, keeping them on the platform you choose "Unlink". 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.