What is a watermark?
There is a watermark over your campaign after you create it. This is because your campaign is inactive and contacts can not click on/use the functions yet. The watermark or a text of your choice will show when the campaign is expired.
How to remove the watermark
You remove the watermark by clicking on the "Remove watermark" button underneath the campaign creation, start and end date. Click on it and set the dates for your campaign.
When the campaign have reach its end date, it will be expired. You will not be able to keep using the campaign, but if you want a similar one you can click on "Make a copy" and you will get an exact "clone" of your previous campaign.
If you dont know when your campaign will end or if it is not supposed to end, you choose "Never End".