Delete a campaign

To delete a campaign, simply click on "campaigns", then "my campaigns" and "delete". The campaign will be permanently deleted. This action can not be undone, so be sure you really want to delete the campaign before hitting this button. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.